School Holidays 2022-2023

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School 1 Sep 2022 (Thu)  
Autumn Half Term Holidays 24 Oct 2022 (Mon) 28 Oct 2022 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 21 Dec 2022 (Wed) 3 Jan 2023 (Tue)
Spring Half Term Holidays 20 Feb 2023 (Mon) 24 Feb 2023 (Fri)
Spring Holidays 3 Apr 2023 (Mon) 14 Apr 2023 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 29 May 2023 (Mon) 2 Jun 2023 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 21 Jul 2023 (Fri) 1 Sep 2023 (Fri)

School Holidays 2023-2024

School Holidays Starts Finishes
First Day of School 4 Sep 2023 (Mon)  
Autumn Half Term Holidays 30 Oct 2023 (Mon) 3 Nov 2023 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 20 Dec 2023 (Wed) 2 Jan 2024 (Tue)
Spring Half Term Holidays 19 Feb 2024 (Mon) 23 Feb 2024 (Fri)
Spring Holidays 29 Mar 2024 (Fri) 12 Apr 2024 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 27 May 2024 (Mon) 31 May 2024 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 24 Jul 2024 (Wed)